Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 1

Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 1

Arr. and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker Viola Book Item: 00-0410S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Formerly titled Ensembles for Viola Volume 3, Violas in Concert is a collection of viola ensembles arranged and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker. The classical collection includes pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Corelli, Dvorák, Seitz, Shostokovich, and others. The uniqueness of this collection is that the melodic material is shared among the different parts equally, making them more enjoyable to play and perform. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Arranged by: Elizabeth Stuen-Walker
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-0410S
ISBN 10: 0-87487-410-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-410-5
UPC: 654979064152

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept