Vinnie Moore: Time Odyssey

Vinnie Moore Item: 00-P1003GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Morning Star * Prelude/Into the Future * Beyond the Door * Message in a Dream * As Time Slips By * Race with Destiny * While My Guitar Gently Weeps * The Tempest * Pieces of a Picture * April Sky.


April Sky
As Time Slips By
Beyond the Door
Message in a Dream
Morning Star
Pieces of a Picture
Prelude / Into the Future
Race with Destiny
The Tempest
While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Additional Information

Artist: Vinnie Moore
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-P1003GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89724-698-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-698-9
UPC: 029156158731

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept