Vince Neil: Selections from Exposed

Vince Neil Item: 00-GF0583

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Look in Her Eyes * Sister of Pain * Fine, Fine Wine * The Edge * Can't Change Me * Living Is a Luxury * Gettin' Hard * Forever.


Title Composer
Can't Change Me Tommy Shaw (contributor); Jack Blades (contributor)
Fine, Fine Wine Vince Neil (contributor); Phil Soussan (contributor)
Forever Vince Neil (contributor); Steve Stevens (contributor); Phil Soussan (contributor)
Gettin' Hard Vince Neil (contributor); Steve Stevens (contributor); Phil Soussan (contributor)
Living Is a Luxury Vince Neil (contributor); Steve Stevens (contributor)
Look in Her Eyes Vince Neil (contributor); Steve Stevens (contributor); Phil Soussan (contributor)
Sister of Pain Vince Neil (composer); Jack Blades (composer); Tommy R. Shaw (contributor)
The Edge Vince Neil (contributor); Steve Stevens (contributor); Phil Soussan (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 136
Item Number: 00-GF0583
ISBN 10: 0-89724-110-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-110-6
UPC: 723188205837

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept