Vince Gill: Guitar Anthology Series

Vince Gill Item: 00-PG9646

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles include: Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away * Go Rest High on That Mountain * I Still Believe in You * Liza Jane * Never Alone * Never Knew Lonely * Oklahoma Borderline * One More Last Chance * Pretty Words * South Side of Dixie * Tryin' to Get Over You * Turn Me Loose * What the Cowgirls Do * When Love Finds You * Whenever You Come Around * Which Bridge to Cross * You Better Think Twice.


Title Composer
Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away Vince Gill (composer); Pete Wasner (composer)
Go Rest High on That Mountain Vince Gill (composer)
I Still Believe in You Vince Gill (composer); John Jarvis (composer)
Liza Jane Vince Gill (composer); Reed Nielson (composer)
Never Alone Vince Gill (contributor); Rosanne Cash (contributor)
Never Knew Lonely Vince Gill (composer)
Oklahoma Borderline Vince Gill (contributor); Guy Clark (contributor); Rodney Crowell (contributor)
One More Last Chance Vince Gill (composer); Gary Nicholson (composer)
Pretty Words Vince Gill (contributor); Don Schlitz (contributor)
South Side of Dixie Vince Gill (contributor); Delbert McClinton (contributor)
Tryin' to Get Over You Vince Gill (composer)
Turn Me Loose Vince Gill (contributor)
What the Cowgirls Do Vince Gill (composer); Reed Nielson (composer)
When Love Finds You Vince Gill (composer); Michael Omartian (composer)
Whenever You Come Around Vince Gill (composer); Pete Wasner (composer)
Which Bridge to Cross (Which Bridge to Burn) Vince Gill (contributor); Bill Anderson (contributor)
You Better Think Twice Vince Gill (contributor); Reed Nielson (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 00-PG9646
ISBN 10: 1-57623-588-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-588-1
UPC: 029156216240

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept