Video Games Live -- Part 1

Video Games Live -- Part 1
Featuring: Halo / Civilization IV / Kingdom Hearts

By Marty O'Donnell, Michael Salvatori, Christopher Tin, and Hikaru Utada / arr. Ralph Ford Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-26757
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Such a phenomenon the contemporary musical world has never seen. Video games have exploded into a global concert tour attended by hundreds of thousands of people both young and not-so-young. The intricacies and nuance of the music is as enhanced as the games themselves have become. Ralph Ford's first suite in three movements offers serious music in the popular venue for your concert band. (9:45)

Sample Pages



Title Composer
Baba Yetu (from "Civilization IV") Christopher Tin (composer)
Coronation (from "Civilization IV") Christopher Tin (composer)
Halo Theme (from "Halo Suite") Marty O'Donnell (composer)
Kingdom Hearts Yoko Shimamura (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Composed by: Marty O'Donnell, Michael Salvatori, Christopher Tin, Hikaru Utada
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 272
Item Number: 00-26757
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5369-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5369-9
UPC: 038081308487

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept