Via Crucis (The 14 Stations of the Cross)

Via Crucis (The 14 Stations of the Cross)

By Franz Liszt SATB with SATB Soli Choral Book Item: 00-K09389
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Choral Worship Cantata in SATB with SATB Soli voicing composed by Franz Liszt.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Liszt
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB with SATB Soli
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Organ or Piano
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K09389
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3556-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3556-1
UPC: 029156131420

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List