Veni Jesu

Veni Jesu

By Margaret Rizza SATB Choral Octavo Level: Moderately Challenging Item: 12-0571535437
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Margaret Rizza began composing in 1997, her contemplative choral music being widely acclaimed not only in the UK but also abroad. When commissioned by Harry Christophers to write the choral composition for The Sixteen in 2007, Margaret embraced a new idiom in writing, that of 'Classical Contemporary'.

Using the words from Psalm 118, Veni Jesu is a meditation on the love of Gods Law.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Choral Signature Series
Composed by: Margaret Rizza
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: with Organ and Cello
Item Number: 12-0571535437
ISBN 10: 0-571-53543-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53543-9

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept