Various Works, Volume I

Various Works, Volume I

By Johann Sebastian Bach Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03106

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Volume 1 of Hans Bischoff's edition of some miscellaneous works for keyboard by Johann Sebastian Bach. 80 pages. Includes: 3 Keyboard Pieces in Suite-Form * Adagio in G Major * Fantasie in A Minor * Fantasie in C Minor * Fantasie in G Minor * Fugue in A Major * Fugue in B Minor * Fugue in D Minor * Overture in F Major * Prelude and Fugue in B Minor * Prelude, Fugue and Allegro in E-Flat Major * Prelude and Fugue on the Name "BACH" * Suite in E Minor * Suite in F Minor (Fragment) * Variation in A Minor for Keyboard (Aria variata alla maniera Italiana).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K03106
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9347-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9347-9
UPC: 029156689068

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept