Van Morrison: Guitar Anthology Series

Van Morrison Item: 00-0451B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Thanks to the inclusion of "Wild Night," "Brown Eyed Girl," and 13 other staples of Morrison's vast catalog, this folio offers the most memorable music the man has to offer. The titles are: And It Stoned Me * Blue Money * Brown Eyed Girl * Brand New Day * Caravan * Crazy Love * Come Running * Domino * Into the Mystic * Moondance and more.


Title Composer
And It Stoned Me Van Morrison (composer)
Blue Money Van Morrison (composer)
Brand New Day Van Morrison (composer)
Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison (composer)
Caravan Van Morrison (composer)
Come Running (Come Running to Me) Van Morrison (composer)
Crazy Love Van Morrison (composer)
Domino Van Morrison (composer)
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? Van Morrison (composer)
Into the Mystic Van Morrison (composer)
Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile) Van Morrison (composer)
Moondance Van Morrison (composer)
Sweet Thing Van Morrison (composer)
Tupelo Honey Van Morrison (composer)
Warm Love Van Morrison (composer)
Wild Night Van Morrison (composer)
Wonderful Remark Van Morrison (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-0451B
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9401-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9401-2
UPC: 654979189831

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept