Van Morrison: Enlightenment

Van Morrison Item: 00-AM83601

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Real Real Gone * Enlightenment * So Quiet in Here * Avalon of the Heart * See Me Through * Youth of 1,000 Summers * In the Days Before Rock 'n' Roll * Start All Over Again * She's My Baby * Memories.


Title Composer
Avalon of the Heart Van Morrison (contributor)
Enlightment Van Morrison (contributor)
In the Days Before Rock 'n' Roll Van Morrison (contributor); Paul Durcan (contributor)
Memories Van Morrison (contributor)
Real Real Gone Van Morrison (contributor)
See Me Through Van Morrison (contributor)
She's My Baby Van Morrison (contributor)
So Quiet in Here Van Morrison (contributor)
Start All Over Again Van Morrison (contributor)
Youth of 1000 Summers Van Morrison (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-AM83601
ISBN 10: 0-7119-2541-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-2541-0
UPC: 654979010043

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept