Van Morrison: Back on Top

Van Morrison Item: 00-AM959266

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Goin' Down Geneva * Philosophers Stone * In the Midnight * Back on Top * When the Leaves Come Falling Down * High Summer * Reminds Me of You * New Biography * Precious Time * Golden Autumn Day.


Title Composer
Back on Top Van Morrison (contributor)
Goin' Down Geneva Van Morrison (contributor)
Golden Autumn Day Van Morrison (contributor)
High Summer Van Morrison (contributor)
In the Midnight Van Morrison (contributor)
New Biography Van Morrison (contributor)
Philosophers Stone Van Morrison (contributor)
Precious Time Van Morrison (contributor)
Reminds Me of You Van Morrison (contributor)
When the Leaves Come Falling Down Van Morrison (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-AM959266
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7425-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7425-8
UPC: 654979010647

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept