Van Halen: Off the Record

Van Halen Item: 55-21224

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This phenomenal import features all the band's early hits along with photos and a special introduction to the Van Halen sound. Titles include: Jump * Panama * Hot for Teacher * Oh, Pretty Woman * Dancing in the Street and more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Format: Score
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 55-21224
UPC: 029156985849

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept