Van Halen: Live Without a Net

Van Halen: Live Without a Net

Van Halen Item: 17-WEA970338

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Filmed at the New Haven Coliseum during the sold-out 5150 concert tour, this DVD is the first full-length concert performance to be released on home video by Van Halen. Features the hits "Why Can't This Be Love," "Love Walks In," "Best of Both Worlds," "There's Only One Way to Rock," "Summer Nights," "Panama," "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," and others, plus the always-anticipated guitar, bass, and drum solos. Approx. 90 min.

Additional Information

Format: DVD
Item Number: 17-WEA970338
UPC: 603497033829

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept