Uptown Funk

Uptown Funk

Words and music by Bruno Mars, Jeff Bhasker, Philip Lawrence, Devon Gallaspy, Mark Ronson, Nicholaus Williams, Lonnie Simmons, Ronnie Wilson, Charles Wilson, Rudolph Taylor, and Robert Wilson / arr. Ben Bram SATB divisi, a cappella Choral Octavo Item: 00-43582
Add to Cart

Product Details


Hitting number one on five different Billboard charts, Mark Ronson's chart-topper featuring guest vocals by Bruno Mars is hot, hot, hot!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Pop Series
Composed by: Jeff Bhasker, Philip Lawrence, Lonnie Simmons, Nicholaus Williams, Ronnie Wilson, Charles Wilson, Rudolph Taylor, Robert Wilson, Devon Gallaspy, Mark Ronson, Bruno Mars
Arranged by: Ben Bram
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB divisi, a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-43582
UPC: 038081491226

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List