Item: 00-GF0621A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains 34 songs, including: After the Gold Rush * Better Class of Losers * Carry On * Domino * Harvest * I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song * Jack and Diane * Listen to the Music * Love Is a Rose * Moondance * Peaceful Easy Feeling * Rainy Day People * Running on Empty * Shower the People * Sugar Magnolia * Suite: Judy Blue Eyes * Woodstock and more.


Title Composer
After the Gold Rush Neil Young (composer)
Better Class of Losers Randy Travis (contributor); Alan Jackson (contributor)
Carry On Stephen Stills (composer)
Desperado Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer)
Domino Van Morrison (composer)
Don't Cross the River Daniel Peek (composer)
Harvest Neil Young (composer)
Helplessly Hoping Stephen Stills (contributor)
I Got a Name Norman Gimbel (lyricist); Charles Fox (composer)
I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song Jim Croce (composer)
If You Could Read My Mind Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
Jack & Diane John Mellencamp (contributor)
Listen to the Music Tom Johnston (composer)
Long Train Runnin' Tom Johnston (composer)
Love Is a Rose Neil Young (composer)
Moondance Van Morrison (composer)
Peaceful Easy Feeling Jack Tempchin (composer)
Puff (The Magic Dragon) Peter Yarrow (composer); Leonard Lipton (composer)
Rainy Day People Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
Running on Empty Jackson Browne (composer)
Say You Love Me Christine McVie (contributor)
Shower the People James Taylor (composer)
Small Town John Mellencamp (contributor)
Sugar Magnolia Bob Weir (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes Stephen Stills (composer)
Sundown Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
The Last Worthless Evening Don Henley (contributor); John Corey (contributor); Stan Lynch (contributor)
Time in a Bottle Jim Croce (composer)
Tin Man Dewey Bunnell (composer)
Tupelo Honey Van Morrison (composer)
Uncle John's Band Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
You've Got a Friend Carole King (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-GF0621A
ISBN 10: 0-89724-618-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-618-7
UPC: 029156148725

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept