Under the Big Top: Sounds of the Circus

Under the Big Top: Sounds of the Circus

Arranged by James Haynor Brass Quintet Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ14410
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bring the sounds and excitement of the big top to your concerts with this medley of circus favorites. You'll conjure up images of the "Grand March," "Elephant Parade," "Trapeze," "Jugglers," "Clowns," "Aerials," and "Final Galop" with a "Ta Da" thrown in to send your audiences home smiling and checking their shoes for saw dust. A fun to perform piece that gives everyone something to play, this medley will delight "men, women, and children of all ages."

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: James Haynor
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BQ14410
ISBN 10: 1-77157-129-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-129-6
UPC: 685462021307

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept