Words and music by James Atkin, Ian Dench, Zachary Foley, Mark Decloedt, and Derran Brownson [EMF] / arr. Roland Barrett Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-40221
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Have a rockin' good time in the stands this year with this catchy hit from EMF. Lots of block scoring and an infectious groove make this a must-have chart. It's unbelievable! (1:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: EMF
Composed by: James Atkin, Ian Dench, Zachary Foley, Mark Decloedt, Derran Brownson
Arranged by: Roland Barrett
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 113
Item Number: 00-40221
UPC: 038081452517

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept