Ultimate Beginner Series Mega Pak: Keyboard Basics (Revised Edition)

Ultimate Beginner Series Mega Pak: Keyboard Basics (Revised Edition)

By Debbie Cavalier and Larry Steelman Keyboard/Piano Book & Online Video/Audio Item: 00-DVD3000R
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps towards experiencing the fun of playing music. This book, video, and audio package will guide you through everything you need to know to start playing keyboard. Topics include chords and arpeggios, major and minor scales, playing melodies by ear, improvisation, playing the blues, and more. The video includes lessons that clearly cover all the topics taught in the book.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Author: Debbie Cavalier, Larry Steelman
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
Format: Book & Online Video/Audio
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-DVD3000R
ISBN 10: 0-7390-8206-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-8206-5
UPC: 038081422619

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept