Ultimate Beginner Series: Keyboard Basics, Steps One & Two

Ultimate Beginner Series: Keyboard Basics, Steps One & Two

With Debbie Cavalier and Larry Steelman Keyboard/Piano DVD Item: 00-902599
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps towards experiencing the fun of playing music. Now, for the first time, you can complete steps 1 and 2 with one DVD. Keyboard Basics will teach you proper body positioning, how to find notes on the keyboard, basic chords, blues progressions, arpeggios, how to use both hands together, how to play melodies by ear, major and minor scales, major and minor chords, beginning improvisation, and much more.

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Author: Debbie Cavalier, Larry Steelman
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
Format: DVD
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-902599
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8167-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8167-8
UPC: 654979025993

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept