Ultimate Beginner Series: Electric Guitar Basics

Ultimate Beginner Series: Electric Guitar Basics

With Keith Wyatt Guitar DVD Item: 00-902596
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps towards experiencing the fun of playing music. Now, for the first time, you can complete steps 1 and 2 with one DVD. Electric Guitar Basics will teach you how to tune up quickly and accurately, how to change strings, how to play the most popular chords, beginning strumming techniques, clean and accurate picking techniques, special electric guitar skills, and much more.

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Author: Keith Wyatt
Instrument: Guitar
Format: DVD
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-902596
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8163-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8163-0
UPC: 654979025962

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept