Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Ultimate Beginner Series Classic Rock Keyboard Jam Pack

Ultimate Beginner Series Classic Rock Keyboard Jam Pack

Item: 00-UBSJAMS002

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Title Composer
Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) Carlos Santana (composer); Tom Coster (composer)
Hotel California Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer); Don Felder (composer)
Proud Mary John Fogerty (composer)
Refugee Tom Petty (contributor); Mike Campbell (contributor)
Riders on the Storm The Doors (contributor)
Tush Billy Gibbons (contributor); Dusty Hill (contributor); Frank Beard (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Format: Video
Item Number: 00-UBSJAMS002
UPC: 029156920543

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept