Ultimate Beginner Series: Blues Keyboards, Steps One & Two

Ultimate Beginner Series: Blues Keyboards, Steps One & Two

With Henry Brewer Keyboard/Piano DVD Item: 00-905011
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Henry Brewer demonstrates the 12-bar progression, shuffle pattern, triplet feel, inversions, turnarounds, blues endings, the blues scale, blues licks, basic soloing technique, and more. A great band illustrates each point. DVD special features include a tuning segment, an additional artist performance video, and additional video tips.

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Author: Henry Brewer
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
Format: DVD
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-905011
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0815-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0815-6
UPC: 654979050117

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept