Ultimate Beginner Series: Acoustic Guitar Basics

Ultimate Beginner Series: Acoustic Guitar Basics

By Keith Wyatt Guitar Book & Online Audio Item: 00-UBSBK100R
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps towards experiencing the fun of playing music. This book & audio package will teach you everything you need to know to start playing acoustic guitar. Topics include guitar basics, chords and strumming techniques, music notation and TAB, the blues progression, fingerpicking, and using a capo.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Author: Keith Wyatt
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book & Online Audio
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-UBSBK100R
ISBN 10: 0-7390-8196-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-8196-9
UPC: 038081422510

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept