U2: The Joshua Tree

U2 Item: 00-AM68032

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Where the Streets Have No Name * I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For * With or Without You * Bullet the Blue Sky * Running to Stand Still * Red Hill Mining Town * In God's Country * Trip Through Your Wires * One Tree Hill * Exit * Mothers of the Disappeared.


Title Composer
Bullet the Blue Sky U2 (contributor)
Exit U2 (contributor)
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For U2 (contributor)
In God's Country U2 (contributor)
One Three Hill U2 (contributor)
Out of Control U2 (contributor)
Red Hill Mining Town U2 (contributor)
Running to Stand Still U2 (contributor)
Trip Through Your Wires U2 (contributor)
Where the Streets Have No Name U2 (contributor)
With or Without You U2 (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Record Transcriptions
Format: Book
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-AM68032
ISBN 10: 0-7119-1315-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-1315-8
UPC: 654979009924

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept