Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

U2: Rattle and Hum Songbook

U2 Item: 00-AM952457

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Pride * Silver & Gold * Hawkmoon 269 * Helter Skelter * Heartland * Desire * Van Diemen's Land * Freedom for My People * All I Want Is You * God Part II * Bullet the Blue Sky * Star Spangled Banner * When Love Comes to Town * Angel of Harlem * All Along the Watchtower * I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For * Love Rescue Me. Includes many color and black and white photos and a poster.


Title Composer
All Along the Watchtower Bob Dylan (contributor)
All I Want Is You U2 (contributor)
Angel of Harlem U2 (contributor)
Bullet the Blue Sky U2 (contributor)
Desire U2 (contributor)
Freedom for My People contributor: S Magee, B Robinson, M Mabins
God Part II U2 (contributor)
Hawkmoon 269 U2 (contributor)
Heartland U2 (contributor)
Helter Skelter
I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For U2 (contributor)
Love Rescue Me U2 (contributor)
Pride (In the Name of Love) U2 (composer)
Silver and Gold U2 (contributor)
Van Diemen's Land U2 (contributor)
When Love Comes to Town U2 (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Lead Line
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-AM952457
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7111-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7111-0
UPC: 654979010609

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept