U2: Pop

U2 Item: 00-AM943811

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Discothèque * Do You Feel Loved * Mofo * If God Would Send His Angels * Staring at the Sun * Last Night on Earth * Gone * Miami * The Playboy Mansion * If You Wear That Velvet Dress * Please * Wake Up Deadman.


Title Composer
Discoteque U2 (contributor)
Do You Feel Loved U2 (contributor)
Gone U2 (contributor)
If God Will Send His Angels U2 (contributor); Bono (contributor); The Edge (contributor)
If You Wear That Velvet Dress U2 (contributor)
Last Night on Earth U2 (contributor)
Miami U2 (contributor)
Mofo U2 (contributor)
The Playboy Mansion U2 (contributor)
Please U2 (contributor)
Staring at the Sun U2 (contributor)
Wake Up Dead Man U2 (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-AM943811
ISBN 10: 0-7119-6539-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-6539-3
UPC: 654979010623

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept