U2: Achtung Baby

U2 Item: 00-00308174

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Zoo Station * Even Better Than the Real Thing * One * Until the End of the World * Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses * So Cruel * The Fly * Mysterious Ways * Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World * Ultraviolet (Light My Way) * Acrobat * Love Is Blindness.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-00308174
ISBN 10: 0-7935-2071-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-2071-8
UPC: 073999081749

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept