Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

U Can't Touch This

By Rick James and Alonzo Miller / arr. Mike Story Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-4100UB8X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


M.C. Hammer strikes again! You hear this one on the car radios and the boom boxes at the mall. It's today and it's HOT! Mike Story supplies contemporary sounds for the very young band.

Additional Information

Series: First Year Pops for Concert Band
Composed by: Rick James, Alonzo Miller
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 350
Item Number: 00-4100UB8X
UPC: 029156003673

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept