Two Vocal Works (Opus 52 and 53)

Two Vocal Works (Opus 52 and 53)
For Soprano or Tenor, Mezzo-Soprano or Baritone and Women's Trio with Russian and English Text

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Vocal Book Item: 00-K05276
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of pieces for Voice, composed by Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov. Titles: Two Duets, Opus 52 (For Soprano or Tenor and Mezzo-Soprano or Baritone) * Dragon Flies, Opus 53 (Trio for Women's Voices).

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Instrument: Voice
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K05276
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1338-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1338-9
UPC: 654979061540

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept