Two String Quintets, Opus 18 (A Major) & Opus 87 (B-flat Major)

Two String Quintets, Opus 18 (A Major) & Opus 87 (B-flat Major)

By Felix Mendelssohn String Quintet Book Item: 00-K09675
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quintets by Felix Mendelssohn from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K09675
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5417-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5417-3
UPC: 029156038736

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept