Two Sonatas, Opus 42 (Nos. 3 & 4)

By Max Reger Item: 00-K09787

Product Details


Two violin solos, composed by Max Reger.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Max Reger
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K09787
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9644-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9644-3
UPC: 654979042716

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept