Two Sonatas, Opus 40, Nos. 1 & 2

By Max Reger Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K02158
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A new Kalmus edition including Reger's two clarinet sonatas. Separate parts included for the clarinet and piano.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Max Reger
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-K02158
ISBN 10: 0-7579-7939-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-7939-2
UPC: 654979022329

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept