Two Sonatas (A Minor and D Major)

Two Sonatas (A Minor and D Major)

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Chamber Duo Book Item: 00-K04722
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Two duets for Flute and Basso Continuo, composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Ensemble: Chamber Duo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute & Basso Continuo
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K04722
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9119-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9119-6
UPC: 654979030935

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept