Two Roumanian Dances, Opus 8A

Two Roumanian Dances, Opus 8A

By Béla Bartók Piano Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03136
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Two Romanian Folk Dances, Opus 8A, are a piano work written by Béla Bartók, based on Romanian folk music. Written in 1910, they date from the beginning of his interest in folk music.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Béla Bartók
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K03136
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9017-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9017-1
UPC: 029156080094

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept