Two Quintets, Opus 88 and 111

Two Quintets, Opus 88 and 111

By Johannes Brahms String Quintet Book Item: 00-K02166
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quintets for 2 Violins, 2 Violas, and Cello by Johannes Brahms from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Violins, 2 Violas, & Cello
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-K02166
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8016-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8016-9
UPC: 654979023142

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.