Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Two Pieces: Ballade, Opus 15 and Sonata in C Major

By Sergei Prokofiev Item: 00-K05027

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-K05027
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0550-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0550-6
UPC: 654979998587

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept