Two Organ Concertos
In the Style of Johann Pachelbel for Solo Organ

By Craig A. Penfield Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9708

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Fabulous new organ recital literature at the intermediate level. Each solo concerto consists of three brief movements that are easily learned -- great for students of concert organists. Concertos featured are No. 1 in C Major and No. 2 in A Minor

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Craig A. Penfield
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-GB9708
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1711-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1711-6
UPC: 029156669329

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept