Two Organ Concertos, in F Major and A Major (not included in the 12 Concertos); Also 15 Sonatas for Violin, Oboe or Flute, Opus 1 - Miniature Size

By George Frideric Handel Item: 00-K00766

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-K00766

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept