Two Motets for Four Trombones

Two Motets for Four Trombones

Arr. Keith Kinder 4 Trombones Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-TQ977
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Keith Kinder has adapted two Renaissance motets O, My Beloved, Thine Eyes and Sancta Trinitas for trombone quartet. The top part is in tenor clef as the line ascends to high C's and D's. The other parts are interesting and the sonority of these quartets is beautiful, particularly in a church setting.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: Keith Kinder
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Trombones
Item Number: 81-TQ977
ISBN 10: 1-55473-112-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-112-1
UPC: 685462010806

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept