Two Fugues

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Mieczyslaw Kolinski Item: 00-HCA17

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For SAT recorders.

Additional Information

Series: Hargail Classical Anthology
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Mieczyslaw Kolinski
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-HCA17
UPC: 029156111927

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept