Two French Miniatures

By Maurice Ravel and Erik Satie / arr. Owen Goldsmith Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-BSO9608C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Owen Goldsmith presents two contrasting, yet highly compatible works in this setting for string orchestra. He begins with Maurice Ravel's Pavane and then moves to Erik Satie's Gymnopedie. These pieces are brought together for the first time in this very special musical setting.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Maurice Ravel, Erik Satie
Arranged by: Owen Goldsmith
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-BSO9608C
UPC: 029156200485

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept