Two Concert Pieces for Clarinet, Bassethorn and Piano, Opus 113, 114, Overture, Opus 24, Funeral March, Opus 103

By Felix Mendelssohn Item: 00-K01186

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K01186
UPC: 029156917574

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept