Two Chorale Preludes, from the Eleven Chorale Preludes for Organ

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Bram Wiggins Grade: (III) Item: 00-F571

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


These two chorale preludes lie well within the tessitura of the rass quintet. This music , written in 1896, was the last Brahms wrote, and was published posthumously. He wrote little organ music, but it reflects the influence of Bach.

Additional Information

Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Bram Wiggins
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-F571

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept