Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Two- and Three-Part Inventions, French Suites and Italian Concerto

Two- and Three-Part Inventions, French Suites and Italian Concerto

By Johann Sebastian Bach Piano Comb Bound Miniature Score Item: 00-K00714
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This miniature score contains the 15 Two-Part Inventions, the 15 Three-Part Inventions (Sinfonias), the Italian Concerto, and the 6 French Suites. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. 101 pages, and includes preface and genealogy.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Comb Bound Miniature Score
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K00714
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3544-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3544-8
UPC: 029156273793

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept