Twenty-Two Russian Melodies, Volume 1, Nos. 1-12

Twenty-Two Russian Melodies, Volume 1, Nos. 1-12

Transcr. Larry Sitsky Oboe Book Item: 00-K02135

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Some of the most beautiful melodies of all time come from the Russian masters. Kalmus is proud to present some of these timeless melodies in transcriptions for oboe and piano. These pieces are great for recitals, and will be well-received at any public performance. Included in this volume are transcriptions of famous themes by Glinka, Scriabin, Rubenstein, Cui, Rebikov, Rimsky-Korsakov, Mussorgsky, and others.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Author: Larry Sitsky
Instrument: Oboe
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-K02135
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0755-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0755-5
UPC: 654979019275

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept