Twenty-four Studies

Twenty-four Studies

By Johann Heinrich Luft Oboe Book Item: 00-K04122
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of exercises, for Oboe, composed by Johann Heinrich Luft.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Heinrich Luft
Instrument: Oboe
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K04122
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8134-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8134-0
UPC: 654979025573

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept