Twenty-four Progressive Vocalises, Opus 85, Volume I

Twenty-four Progressive Vocalises, Opus 85, Volume I

By Heinrich Panofka All Voices except Bass Voice Book Item: 00-K09176
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Vocal Method by Heinrich Panofka from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Heinrich Panofka
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: All Voices except Bass
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K09176
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9105-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9105-5
UPC: 029156638189

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept