Twenty-four Preludes and Fugues, Opus 87, Volume II

By Dmitri Shostakovich Item: 00-K03963

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Nos. 6-9

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Dmitri Shostakovich
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K03963

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept