Twenty-four Melodious Pieces

Twenty-four Melodious Pieces

By Henri Bertini Item: 00-K03215

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Henri Jérôme Bertini (1798--1876) was a well-known French classical composer and pianist in his time. This collection, Opus 101, includes: Adagio* Aria (A) * Aria (F) * Ballade * Barcarole * Canzonetta * Danse des Montagnards * Marche * Marche Funèbre * Minuet * Nocturno * Polacca Militaire * Polonaise * Priere * Romanza * Rondino (F) * Rondino (G) * Rondo-Valse * Siciliano * Theme * Tyrolienne * Tyrolienne with Variations * Valse (B-flat) * Valse (D).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Henri Bertini
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03215
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0809-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0809-5
UPC: 654979050049

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept