Twenty-four Caprices, Opus 1

Twenty-four Caprices, Opus 1

By Niccolò Paganini Violin Book Item: 00-K04405
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A solo, for Violin, composed by Niccolò Paganini.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K04405
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4994-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4994-0
UPC: 029156167702

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept